ebl miller rosenfalck is the trading name of Miller Rosenfalck LLP, a limited liability partnership incorporated in England under registration number OC301257.

The registered office is at Aylesbury House, 17-18 Aylesbury Street, London EC1R 0DB, England.

The firm’s VAT number is 782 2044 40.

Miller Rosenfalck LLP currently has 5 members (partners). The members are:

  • Ian Baker
  • Edzard Clifton-Dey
  • John Kenneally
  • Emmanuelle Ries
  • Steen Rosenfalck, Chairman

Miller Rosenfalck LLP employs the following solicitors with the job title “Partner” who are not members of Miller Rosenfalck LLP:

  • Christian Bjärnram
  • Pia Dalziel
  • Esat Degirmen

The Management Board is responsible for the daily management of the firm. The members of the Management Board are:

  • Managing Partner: Emmanuelle Ries
  • Finance Partner: Ian Baker
  • Personnel Partner: Edzard Clifton-Dey

Miller Rosenfalck LLP is regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (“SRA”) and is recognised as a suitable body to provide legal services. The SRA number is 353380.

The Firm carries professional indemnity insurance limited to £8,000,000 for any one claim. The relevant policies are underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Speciality SE, 60 Gracechurch Street, London EC3V 0HR policy number  GBF001980140 in respect of the first £3,000,000 and Brit Syndicates Limited, 55 Bishopsgate, London EC2N 3AS policy number FI0892515 in respect of £5,000,000. Geographical limits: Worldwide.

The firm’s solicitors and Registered European Lawyers are also regulated by the SRA whose code of conduct can be found here.

Our overseas qualified lawyers are furthermore subject to the rules of professional conduct of the jurisdictions in which they are qualified.

We are registered for data protection purposes with the Information Commissioner’s Office under registration number Z1110064.